501 Courthouse Road Richmond, VA 23236  Local: (804) 740-6102 Tollfree: (800) 250-3411
Customer Reviews
Cross Creek Florist
Local Richmond, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you Cross Creek for the beautiful flowers for my niece ‘s wedding. The colors were vibrant and they were all very fresh. I will surely use your Florist again.
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my nieces wedding. Her Bridal bouquet was outstanding, and all the other flowers we used for the tables were really fresh and fragrant. I will be ordering from you again.
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Cross Creek Florist did my daughter's wedding and it was spectacular! The quality of the flowers were amazing and the colors were vibrant. The centerpieces were absolutely breathtaking and I couldn't have been happier. My daughter loved her bouquet!!! I plan on using this florist again when my son marries next year. Their attention to detail is extraordinary.
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the love and attention in this delivery. The recipient told me that she had never seen a more beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very satisfied with the service. The recipient really liked the flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had an amazing flower delivery on Valentine's Day and I loved the bright arrangement!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers I received were beautiful, unique and stylish I love them I will definately use Cross Creek whenever I send flowers in the Richmond area
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers received were of excellent quality and beautifully arranged. I recommend this florist.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flower bouquet was very pretty and the delivery person was a good ambassador for the florist. Vase was ehhh. Balloon said Happy Birthday instead of Congratulations though.
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service/ product , the recipients were well pleased.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flower arrangement well done and staff very friendly
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The freshest and loveliest arrangements in the Richmond area. Our florist of choice.
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Girl friend loved the arragement
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

loved the arrangement. nice color combination. liked the squat square vase.
Flower Delivery To Richmond, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Cross Creek Florist
501 Courthouse Road
Richmond, VA. 23236
Local: (804) 740-6102

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21